District Board Members

  Current District Board Members


Larry Faut, President

Current Term: May 2022 to May 2025 (Elected)

Board Member Since:  May 2018

Biography: Homeowner/resident

Brandon Fries, Director

Current Term: October 2023 to May 2025 (Appointed)

Board Member Since: October 2023

Biography: Homeowner/resident
Jamie Ho, Treasurer

Current Term: May 2023 to May 2027 (Elected)

Board Member Since: May 2023

Biography: Homeowner/resident
John (Jack) Reynolds, IV, Secretary

Current Term: May 2022 to May 2025 (Elected)

Board Member Since: May 2018

Biography: Homeowner/resident
John Hines, Director

Current Term: May 2023 to May 2027 (Elected)

Board Member Since: May 2020

Biography: Homeowner/resident

Board Member Qualifications

To serve on the District board, individuals cannot have been convicted of a felony. In addition, Colorado law requires individuals be (1) a registered voter in Colorado and either (a) a resident of the District for not less than 30 days or (b) an owner of taxable real or personal property situated within the District. A person who owns property within the District through a legal entity (e.g. partnership, LLC, corporation, trust) does not meet the qualification requirements to serve on the District board.

Interested individuals must also be willing to complete the oath of office and attend the District's regular board meetings. A director will vacate his/her seat on the board if he/she (1) fails to attend three consecutive Board meetings and (2) fails to attend any subsequent board meeting after failing to attend three consecutive board meetings.

Generally, the minimum time commitment for serving on the District board is not significant. (There is no maximum time commitment associated with serving on the District board, and the more time board members spend serving the District, the better off our District is from their service!) Board members are expected to attend the regular and (if called) special board meetings of the District and each meeting generally lasts two hours. In addition, Board members are expected to respond timely to emails (primarily from the District manager) to ensure the day-to-day operations of the District continue without interruption. We also encourage board members to attend qualified training sessions including those provided by the Special District Association and the Colorado Division of Local Government.

  Past District Board Members
 Service Term on Board
Name Relationship to District  Start Date End Date
 1.  Virginia Duncan Employee of Developer May 2002 July 2016
 2.  Mark D. Campbell Developer/Owner May 2002 July 2016
 3.  Michelle Roberts Employee of Developer May 2002 January 2012 
 4.  Julie Norman Employee of Developer May 2002 May 2004
 5.  Deborah D. Rice Employee of Developer September 2003 October 2004
 6.  Rachel Bruce  Employee of Developer February 2005  November 2005
 7.  William Jacobs  Employee of Developer May 2006 January 2006
 8.  Eli Henrie  Employee of Developer April 2007 April 2009
 9.  Jon Benallo  Employee of Developer May 2009 January 2013
 10. Gary Lasswell Homeowner/Resident October 2014 May 2016
11. Amanda Maze Homeowner/Resident May 2002 May 2020
12. Geoffrey Sager Homeowner/Resident May 2018 May 2020
13. Jim Cristillo Homeowner/Resident May 2020 May 2023
 14. Christopher Ernst Homeowner/Resident May 2018 October 2023